How do I add or delete users from my biometric unit?

Important Note: If you do not reprogram your safe it will remain in Demo mode and will automatically open with the push of the Start button.

Individual users cannot be deleted from the unit. All users will be deleted together during this process.

Step 1: Open the unit by using either your backup keys or biometric keypad and locate the Delete button on the interior panel of the unit.

Step 2: Press and hold the Delete button.

Step 3: While holding down the Delete button, press the Start button on the keypad (the button located in the middle finger slot) until the unit flashes green and beeps twice, indicating that you have successfully deleted all registered fingerprints.

Your safe is now ready to be reprogrammed. 

If you find yourself needing additional help please review our user manuals

Leave a Comment